Contact Us

YMCA OF VINCENNES
2010 College Avenue
Vincennes, IN 47591
P  812 895 YMCA
F  812 882 3947
info@vincennesymca.org

YMCA Bettye J. McCormick Senior Center
2009 Prospect Avenue
Vincennes, IN 47591
P 812 882 2285
F 812 316 0386
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Learn more about the YMCA Bettye J. McCormick Senior Center

YMCA VanGo
2009 Prospect Avenue
Vincennes, IN 47591
P 812 886 3381
F 812 882 2186
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 6:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Learn about VanGo

 

STAFF:

Patrick Herman, CEO, pherman@vincennesymca.org

Bridgett Bilskie, Marketing and Brand Compliance Director, bbilskie@vincennesymca.org

Mark Carie, VanGo Coordinator, mcarie@vincennesymca.org

Bill Davis, Youth and Family Director, bdavis@vincennesymca.org

Nola Davis, Bettye J. McCormick Senior Center & VanGo Director, nola@vincennesymca.org

Dan Land, Property and Facilities Director, dland@vincennesymca.org

Susie Land, Director of Business Operations, sland@vincennesymca.org

Tyler Kitchell, Youth Sports Coordinator, youthsports@vincennesymca.org

Tiffany Petts, Aquatics Director, tpetts@vincennesymca.org

Clint Roesler, Healthy Lifestyles Director, croesler@vincennesymca.org